Knights of Columbus - Pennsylvania State Council

Grayeske Agency


Joseph M Grayeske FICF (Kathleen)

General Agent - Southeastern PA

707 Bethlehem Pike-Ste B
Montgomeryville, PA 18936

(215) 362-2469 Office
(484) 924-8449 Mobile
mailto:joseph.grayeske@kofc.org

James Siermine

Agent

PO Box 2216
Ashton, PA 19014

(610) 497-2299
james.siermine@kofc.org

George Dranginis

Agent

221 Quincy Drive
Levittown, PA 19055

(215) 421-8810
george.dranginis@kofc.org

Thomas Firchow (Marilyn)

Agent

463 Wilde Avenue, Suite 200
Drexel Hill, PA 19026

(484) 427-4191
thomas.firchow@kofc.org

Paul Farina

Agent

311 Highland Avenue
Jenkintown PA 19046

(215) 280-8734
paul.farina@kofc.org

Thomas Hendricks

Agent

31 Pebble Valley Drive
Doylestown, PA 18901

(215) 534-1884
thomas.hendricks@kofc.org

Ralph Gritt

Agent

386 Gradyville Road Ste B
Glen Mills PA

(484) 557-0814
ralph.gritt@kofc.org

William Urban

Agent

10906 Kirby Drive, Ste B
Philadelphia, PA 19154

(267) 984-8068
william.urban@kofc.org


Copyright © 2017 · Pennsylvania Knights of Columbus State Council · www.pakofc.us
Contact us.
credits: www.glyphicons.com