Knights of Columbus - Pennsylvania State Council

Fitzsimmons Agency


Sean R Fitzsimmons

General Agent

166 Allendale Road, Suite 5
King of Prussia, PA 19406

(610) 955-0525 Office
sean.fitzsimmons@kofc.org

Jose Loayza

Agent

(408) 851-2722
jose.loayza@kofc.org

Dan Bowser

Agent

(610) 383-1867
daniel.bowser@kofc.org

Jon Deakin

Agent

(717) 818-2858
jon.deakin@kofc.org

Dan Andrews

Agent

(717) 572-6781
daniel.andrews@kofc.org

Leo Fitzpatrick

Agent

(717) 859-2324
leo.fitzpatrick@kofc.org

Dennis Tobash

Agent

(484) 357-2539
dennis.tobash@kofc.org

Dexter De La Rosa

Agent


Dennis Matthews

Agent

(610) 954-7583
dennis.matthews@kofc.org

Dan O'Leary

Agent

(717) 645-6862
daniel.oleary@kofc.org


Copyright © 2017 · Pennsylvania Knights of Columbus State Council · www.pakofc.us
Contact us.
credits: www.glyphicons.com